PHX: 602.276.2439

MXL: +011 52 686.273.3440

Staying in touch.

We are very aware that sometimes you might need to get in touch with someone regarding any questions you might have,
whether it be about our manufacturing process or just how to become a customer. Please use the resources below to help
you get your questions answered.

TITLE NAME PHONE EXT. EMAIL ADDRESS
CEO Bill Jordan +1.602.276.2439 214 bill.jordan@alliedtool.com
V.P./General Manager Jeff Moorhead +1.602.276.2439 217 jeff.moorhead@alliedtool.com
Financial Administrator Marilyn Silaghi +1.602.276.2439 211 marilyn.silaghi@alliedtool.com
Production Control Doug Harkins +1.602.276.2439 234 doug.harkins@alliedtool.com
Quality Manager Chuck Sherman +1.602.276.2439 224 chuck.sherman@alliedtool.com
Mexicali Production Manager Alfonso Garcia +52.686.243.1015 alfonso.garcia@alliedtool.com

CEO

Bill Jordan

+1 (602) 276.2439 Ext. 214

bill.jordan@alliedtool.com

V.P./General Manager

Jeff Moorhead

+1 (602) 276.2439 Ext. 217

jeff.moorhead@alliedtool.com

Financial Administrator

Marilyn Silaghi

+1 (602) 276.2439 Ext. 211

marilyn.silaghi@alliedtool.com

Production Control

Doug Harkins

+1 (602) 276.2439 Ext. 234

doug.harkins@alliedtool.com

Quality Manager

Chuck Sherman

+1 (602) 276.2439 Ext. 224

chuck.dherman@alliedtool.com

Mexicali Production Manager

Alfonso Garcia

+52 (686) 243.1015

alfonso.garcia@alliedtool.com

YOUR NAME:

YOUR EMAIL:

YOUR MESSAGE:

USA

+1 (602) 276.2439

3807 South 7th Street.

Phoenix, AZ

phxquestions@alliedtool.com

MÉXICO

+52 (686) 243.1015

Calle Saturno #2

Col. Parque Industrial

C.P. 21210

mxquestions@alliedtool.com

USA

+1 (602) 276.2439

3807 South 7th Street.

Phoenix, AZ

phxquestions@alliedtool.com

MÉXICO

+52 (686) 243.1015

Calle Saturno #2

Col. Parque Industrial

C.P. 21210

mxquestions@alliedtool.com

PHOENIX, AZ

MEXICALI, B.C.

Join our team.

If you would like to work with us, please get in touch. Fill this form and we will contact you when we have a position available.

APPLY HERE

NAME:

EMAIL:

TELEPHONE NUMBER:

CITY:

AREA OF INTEREST:

MESSAGE:

OUR STANDARDS
TUVRheinland
AS9100C and ISO 9001:2008
Certificate No: 74 300 3678
Welding Certificate:
No. 3326154590
VIEW ALL CERTIFICATIONS